Paloma, higienski papirji, d.d.

Sladki Vrh 1
SI - 2214 Sladki Vrh
Slovenija 


T: +386 2 6457 100
F: + 386 2 6457 108
E: info@paloma.si 

Informations: info@paloma.si

MANAGMENT

Chairman of the Management Board

Thomas REIBELT


Member of the Management Board

Subhi BROŽ


Member of the Management Board

Stevan LOMIĆ


Finance and accounting

Subhi BROŽ

 

Purchasing and logistics

Alenka RABUZA

 

Marketing and sales

Iztok ROŠ

 

 

SALES

PALOMA BRAND

Slovenia

 

Marija Lapi
T: +386 2 6457 204
E: marija.lapi@paloma.si

 

Slavko Golob
T: +386 2 6457 201
E: slavko.golob@paloma.si


Croatia

 

Anita Serk
T: +386 2 6457 213
E: anita.serk@paloma.si

 

Bosna and Hercegovina, Montenegro, Serbia, Kosovo, Macedonija

 

Klavdija Vezjak
T: +386 2 6457 226
E: klavdija.vezjak@paloma.si


Other regions

 

Metka Streicher
T: +386 2 6457 218
E: metka.streicher@paloma.si


 

PRIVATE LABEL

Marjeta Jančič

T: +386 2 6457 227
E: marjeta.jancic@paloma.si

 

Lidija Kitel
T: +386 2 6457 229
E: lidija.kitel@paloma.si

AWAY FROM HOME

Slovenia & Adria

 

Teja Horvat
T: +386 2 6457 222
E: teja.horvat@paloma.si


Other regions

 

Adrijana Brumec
T: +386 2 6457 207
E: adrijana.brumec@paloma.si

 

Tanja Najmajster
T: +386 2 6457 265
E: tanja.najmajster@paloma.si

B2B - PARENT REELS

Helena Gorjup
T: +386 2 6457 235
E: helena.gorjup@paloma.si

MARKETING

Gregor Horvat
T: +386 2 6457 262
E: gregor.horvat@paloma.si

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

Zvonka Gorjup
T: +386 2 6457 240
F: +386 2 6457 245
E: zvonka.gorjup@paloma.si

QUALITY

Jasna Bauman
T: +386 2 6457 375
E: jasna.bauman@paloma.si

News

21.05.2018

28th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

We are announcing 28th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

READ MORE

05.02.2018

Thomas Reibelt starts his term as the president of the board of Paloma

Paloma continues to maintain high sales results for the fifth consecutive year, as it reached over 85 million euros in sales last year.

READ MORE

16.01.2018

The new 2018 napkin catalogue is out

Check out the inspiring collection of Paloma napkins.

READ MORE

19.05.2017

27th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

We are announcing 27th general meeting agenda of the joint-stock company Paloma d.d.

READ MORE

Contact

Paloma d.d.
Sladki Vrh 1
SI - 2214 Sladki Vrh Slovenija
 
+386 (0)2 6457 100
 

Follow us